MTU Members

The Members of the Advisory Board include the following:

A. The County Board Chairman; the Sheriff and Chief Deputy; Chairman of the Sheriff’s Merit/Law Committee; or any individual appointed by such to represent the respective individual.

B. The Mayor/Village President; the Chief of Police and the Police Commissioner; or any individual appointed by the above to represent the respective.
All named in A. and B. being members of CONTRIBUTING AGENCIES.
C. The State’s Attorney from each of the five counties or a representative so appointed by the above. The BY-LAWS further retained Section E. allowing members of the presiding judiciary to continue as members, not representing any one county, but the courts within the five counties of the Commission.